Contact

2016 Conference Committee Chairs

  • Conference Chair:  Liisa Sjoblom, liisas@descuteslibrary.org, 541-617-7093
  • Program Chair: Michele Burke, michele.burke@chemeketa.edu, 503-365-4711
  • Exhibits Chair: Michele DeSilva, micheled@deschuteslibrary.org, 541-312-1051
  • Sponsorship Contact: Kirsten Hostetler, khostetler@cocc.edu
  • Registration Chairs:
    • Esther Clinton, estherc@deschuteslibrary.org
    • Heidi Powers, heidip@deschuteslibrary.org
    • Jenkins Lumpkin, jenkinsl@multco.us
  • Local Arrangements: Cathy Zgraggen, cathyz@dpls.lib.or.us, 541-312-1094
  • Communications / Webmaster:  Sara Thompson, sara.thompson@osucascades.edu
  • Printed Program: Gabby Hernandez, gabrielah@deschuteslibrary.org
  • Volunteers Coordinator: Jenny Pedersen, jenniferp@deschuteslibrary.org